• Simple Item 1
  • 1
                                                      

1. Vorsitzende

Ulrike Jantsch

ulrike.jantsch@uetv.de

Vertretung des Vereins nach

außen und innen

Haus und

Grundstücksverwaltung

2. Vorsitzender

Georg Böning

georg.boening@uetv.de

Vertretung des Vereins nach

außen und innen

Haus und

Grundstücksverwaltung

1. Schriftführerin

Dr. Claudia Meckel-Jonas

claudia.meckel-jonas@uetv.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Vereinsverwaltung

Mitgliederverwaltung

Kommunikation im Verein

2. Schriftführer

Stefan Latz

stefan.latz@uetv.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Vereinsverwaltung

Mitgliederverwaltung

Kommunikation im Verein

1. Sportwart

Andreas Krömer

andreas.kroemer@uetv.de

Sportbetrieb

Mannschafts- Medenspiele

Sonderveranstaltung

Animation

Trainer

                                       

2. Sportwartin

Katja Lindemann

katja.lindemann@uetv.de

Sportbetrieb

Mannschafts- Medenspiele

Sonderveranstaltung

Animation

Trainer

1. Kassenwart

Dr. Heinrich Benthake

heinz.benthake@uetv.de

Finanzverwaltung

Mitgliederbeiträge

Bewirtung

Festveranstaltungen und

Vermietung

2. Kassenwart

Dirk Heller

dirk.heller@uetv.de

Finanzverwaltung

Mitgliederbeiträge

Bewirtung

Festveranstaltungen und

Vermietung

Jugendwartin

Silke Schallmeyer

silke.schallmeyer@uetv.de

Jugendarbeit

Koordination der

Jugendmannschaften

Jugendtraining

 

Jugendsportwartin

Regina Funke-Riedlinge

regina.funke-riedlinger@uetv.de

 Jugendarbeit

Koordination der

Jugendmannschaften

Jugendtraining

 

 

 

Uedesheimer Tennis-Verein e.V                                                                           02131 - 35487
Norfer Weg 75                                                                                                       info@uetv.de
41468 Neuss                                                                                                         www.uetv.de